Meet our Board

The Board of Directors is responsible for the administration of the general membership of the Coalition, direction of the Anchorage Continuum of Care process and the implementation of Anchored Home, Anchorage’s Community Plan to Prevent and End Homelessness.

President: Lisa Aquino, Catholic Social Services
Vice President: Marcie Sherer, Cook Inlet Housing Authority
Treasurer: Carlette Mack, Covenant House Alaska 
Secretary: Nancy Burke, Municipality of Anchorage
Alan Budahl, Lutheran Social Services of Alaska
Beth Wilson, Department of Health and Social Services
Charles Gorman, Department of Veterans Affairs
Dave Kuiper, Christian Health Associates
Elaine Philipps, Habitat for Humanity
Joy Tandy, Youth Advisory Board
Krystal Campbell, Denali Federal Credit Union
Laura Cox-Wilson, NeighborWorks Alaska
Leonard Trenton, Southcentral Foundation
Lisa Sauder, Bean’s Café
Monica Gross, United Way of Anchorage
Nathan Johnson, Providence Hospital
Ruth Schoenleben, Nine Star Education & Employment Services / Joy Christian Center
Sherrie Hinshaw, Volunteers of America
Steve Ashman, Municipality of Anchorage

Interested in Joining the Board?

Elections for board seats take place at the ACEH Annual Meeting every March.  Board terms are three years, and individuals are eligible for two full consecutive terms.

Learn more about joining the ACEH board.

Contact the ACEH Board

MEET our staff

Executive Director Jasmine Khan
Program and Grants Manager Taylor Donovan
Coordinated Entry System Manager Monica Jenckes
Coordinated Entry Transition Coordinators:
Annie McBride
Stephanie Hoger
Tikita Parker

meet our organizational Members


Access Alaska, Inc.
Alaska AIDS Assistance Association (Four A’s)
Alaska Community Mental Health Services
Alaska Housing Finance Corporation
Anchorage Housing Initiatives
The Aurora House
Bean’s Cafe, Inc.
Catholic Social Services
Choices, Inc.
Cook Inlet Housing Authority
Denali Family Services
Mountain-Pacific Quality Health
National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Anchorage
NeighborWorks Alaska
New Hope on the Last Frontier
Nine Star Education and Employment Services
Partners for Progress
South Central Foundation
United Way of Anchorage

Become an individual or organizational member!